Category 5|Individual

Award 8:DSCI Excellence Award 2011: Security Leader of the year

Eligibility Criteria

  • Individual should be from private or public sector.
  • Individual must have been performing leadership roles in security as a CISO, CSO or CPO, VP, Director or equivalent for the past five years.
  • Individual for whom IT security management comprises at least 50% of his / her role.

Evaluation Parameter

Nominees will to be required to provide written responses with respect to the following parameters:

  1. Security Initiatives
  2. Innovation
  3. Leadership
  4. Achievements
  5. Value Creation
  6. Reputation
  7. Awareness
  8. Community Participation
  9. Testimonials