Shortlisting process for DSCI Excellence Awards, 2012 has been completed. Following are the finalists in different categories in alphabetical order. We wish all the finalists the very best.

DSCI Excellence Award for ‘India Cyber Cop of the Year’

  • Mr B. Ravi Kumar Reddy, Inspector of police, CID, Hyderabad-Andhra Pradesh
  • Shri. Kiran P Patel, Police Inspector, Cyber Cell, DCB Ahmedabad-Gujarat
  • Dr. Triveni Singh, DSP, Cyber Crime Cell- Noida, UP Police

DSCI Excellence Award for ‘Excellence in Capacity Building of Law Enforcement Agencies’

  • Jharkhand Police
  • Karnataka Police
  • National Investigation Agency (NIA)

Process Partner

Award Category Sponsor

Media Partner