DSCI is pleased to inform that the short listing process for DSCI Excellence Awards 2014 has been completed. Following are the finalists in different categories, listed in alphabetical order. Shortlisted entries in each category will be evaluated and graded by the eminent jury panel and winners will be announced in the Awards ceremony on 10th Dec in NASSCOM-DSCI Annual Information Security Summit 2014 in Mumbai. We wish all the finalists the very best.

Category-1: Excellence in Capacity Building of Law Enforcement Agencies

  • Madhya Pradesh Police
  • Mumbai Police
  • Uttarakhand Police

Category-2: India Cyber Cop Award for Excellence in Cyber Crime Investigation

  • Mr. P.Chowdhary – Police Inspector ( Kolkata Police )
  • Shri B.P. Raju – Inspector of Police of Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)
  • Mr sunil Kumar Inspector of Police ( Coastal Police Station ), Bekal at Thalangara, Kasaragod

Process Partner

Process Partner

DSCI Excellence Awards Sponsor

Award Cat.:DSCI Security Leader of the Year 2014

Media Partner

Online IS Media Partner