Following are the winners in different categories in the LEA segment. Congratulations to the winners !!

Category-1: Excellence in Capacity Building of Law Enforcement Agencies

  • CBI Academy, Ghaziabad

Category-2: India Cyber Cop Award for Excellence in Cyber Crime Investigation

  • Mr. M.D. Sharath, Deputy Superintendent of Police, Cybercrime Police Station, CID Karnataka Police

Process Partner

Process Partner

Security Leader of the Year Category Sponsor

Excellence Awards'15 Pics