Category: India Cyber Cop Award for Excellence in Cyber Crime Investigation

not in the order of ranking

  • Mr Naresh Kumar Sharma, DSP, CBI
  • Mr M D Puwar, PI, Gujarat Police
  • Mr K V M Prasad, PI, Hyderabad Police

Category: Excellence in Capacity Building of Law Enforcement Agencies

not in the order of ranking

  • CBI Academy Ghaizabad
  • Telangana State Police Department

Process Partner

DSCI Excellence Award Sponsor

Security Leader of the Year Category Sponsor

Excellence Awards'15 Pics