Hackathon 2017

DSCI-EY HACKATHON - Capture the Flag - Register Today!

DSCI hosted the CTF Hackathon on the side-lines of Annual Information Security Summit 2017 at Hotel Leela, Ambience, Gurugram. Capture the flag (CTF) is an information security exercise/drill composed of various challenges related to web application, network, forensic, crypto, reverse engineering etc. It can be conducted both ways Attack-Defence mechanism.



Team: Pyramid | Players:Deepankar Aroora, Harsh Daftary, Nipun Jaswal

1st Runner-up

Team: Defmax | Players:N B Shri Harsha, Prashanth Varma, Krishna Mytreya

2nd Runner-up

Team: Warriors | Players:Harinderjeet Singh Walia, Pravesh Kumar Sharma